DIRECTORIO INSTITUCIONAL FONAES

Teléfono 2521-9800

Nombre Cargo Ext Correo
Jorge Aguilar Presidente j.aguilar@fonaes.gob.sv
Marcela Servando Asistente de Presidencia 9825 mbservando@fonaes.gob.sv
Karla Morales Asistente de Presidencia 9800 kmorales@fonaes.gob.sv
Alfredo Rodríguez Director Ejecutivo 9802 flamenco@fonaes.gob.sv
Luisela González Coordinadora del Departamento de Administración y RRHH 9801 lgonzalez@fonaes.gob.sv
Eneas Martínez Asesor Legal/ Unidad de Género 9803 emartinez@fonaes.gob.sv
Oliva Mira Coordinadora del Departamento de Planificación 9805 miralasfuentes@fonaes.gob.sv
Marbelly Morales Coordinadora del Departamento de Departamento de Programas 9809 moralesmacal@fonaes.gob.sv
Jorge Canales Técnico de Programas 9816 jcanales@fonaes.gob.sv
Reynaldo Villalta Técnico de Programas 9817 rvillalta@fonaes.gob.sv
Mario Escobar Técnico de Programas 9806 marioe@fonaes.gob.sv
Adrián Amaya Técnico en Contraloría de Proyectos 9821 aamaya@fonaes.gob.sv
Marcela Campos Técnico de Gestión de Recursos 9808 mcampos@fonaes.gob.sv
Miguel Renderos Técnico de Programas 9829 mrenderos@fonaes.gob.sv
Tránsito Gómez Jefe de Unidad Financiera Institucional 9811 tgomez@fonaes.gob.sv
Mayra Alvarenga Jefa UACI 9804 mreina@fonaes.gob.sv
Geovanni Alfaro Contador 9813 galfaro@fonaes.gob.sv
Jacqueline Guevara Tesorero 9812 jguevara@fonaes.gob.sv
Sayda Dueñas Auditora Interna 9820 sduenas@fonaes.gob.sv
Rodrigo Cabrera Jefe de Comunicaciones Institucional/ OIR 9831 rcabrera@fonaes.gob.sv
Verónica Arévalo Técnica de Comunicaciones v.arevalo@fonaes.gob.sv
Douglas Sánchez Técnico de Comunicaciones douglas_sanchez96@fonaes.gob.sv
Fátima Reyes Oficial de la Unidad de Gestión Documental y Archivo 9824 freyes@fonaes.gob.sv